Kanawha County Phone Directory
   
Office
Phone
Fax

Administrative Office
(304) 357-0250
(304) 357-0551
- Sallie Robinson, Assessor - sallierobinson@kanawha.us
   
- Steve Sluss, Legal Counsel - stevesluss@kanawha.us
   
- Valerie Taylor, Administrative Assistant - valerietaylor@kanawha.us
   
- Merla Prowse, Dog License / Office Manager - merlaprowse@kanawha.us
   
- Sheri Kinder, Administrative Assistant - sherikinder@kanawha.us
   
Business Division
(304) 357-0275
(304) 357-0164
- Tammy Rakes, Supervisor - tammyrakes@kanawha.us
   
- Sue West, Assistant Supervisor - suewest@kanawha.us
   
Mapping / GIS Division
(304) 357-0222
 
- Chris Chrzanowski, Supervisor - chrischrzanowski@kanawha.us
   
- John Barth, Supervisor - johnbarth@kanawha.us
   
Personal Property Division
(304) 357-0192
(304) 357-0282
- Sheri Moore, Supervisor - sherimoore@kanawha.us
   
- Angela Humphries, Assistant Supervisor - angelahumphries@kanawha.us
   
- Richard Doerfler, Assistant Supervisor - richarddoerfler@kanawha.us
   
Real Estate / Reappraisal Division
(304) 357-0264
(304) 357-0176
- Janet Burke, Director of Operations - janetburke@kanawha.us
   
- Sue Atkins, Assistant Director - sueatkins@kanawha.us
   
- Faith Dangerfield, Commercial/Residential Property Manager - faithdangerfield@kanawha.us
   
- Sean Hammond, Supervisor Residential Field Deputies - seanhammond@kanawha.us
   
- Steve Duffield, Supervisor Commercial Real Estate - steveduffield@kanawha.us
   
- Eddie Straughter, Supervisor Real Estate Window - eddiestraughter@kanawha.us
   

Administrative Office
(304) 357-0440
(304) 357-0473
- Rhonda Cavender, Deputy Clerk
   
Jury Information
(304) 357-0441
 
Mental Hygiene
(304) 357-0463
 
Passport Information
(304) 357-0441
 

Administrative Office
(304) 357-0101
(304) 357-0788
- Jennifer Sayre, County Manager - jennifersayre@kanawha.us
   
- Jennifer Elkins, Commissioner Carper's Assistant - jenniferelkins@kanawha.us
(304) 357-0109
 
- Leslie Koepsel, Commissioner Shores's Assistant- lesliekoepsel@kanawha.us
(304) 357-0139
 
- Kim Fleck, Commissioner Hardy's Assistant- kimfleck@kanawha.us
(304) 357-4673
 
Fiduciary Department
(304) 357-0125
(304) 357-0426
- Andrew Gunnoe, Legal Counsel - andrewgunnoe@kanawha.us
   
Homeland Security and Emergency Management
(304) 357-0117
(304) 357-0788
- Dale Petry, Director - dalepetry@kanawha.us
   
Information Technology
(304) 357-0022
(304) 357-0135
- Michael Campbell, Director - michaelcampbell@kanawha.us
   
Maintenance Department
(304) 357-0103
(304) 357-0788
- Steve Neddo, Clerk of the Works - steveneddo@kanawha.us
   
Planning & Development
(304) 357-0570
(304) 357-0572
- Steve Neddo, Director - steveneddo@kanawha.us
   
Purchasing/Recieving Department
(304) 357-0115
(304) 357-4674
- Jerie Whitehead, Director - jeriewhitehead@kanawha.us
   

Administrative Office
(304) 357-0130
(304) 357-0585
- David Dodd, Chief Deputy - daviddodd@kanawha.us
   
Accounting
(304) 357-0295
(304) 357-0027
- Kim Lutz, Supervisor - kimlutz@kanawha.us
   
Delinquient Taxes
(304) 357-0121
 
- Sam Drucker, Supervisor - samdrucker@kanawha.us
   
Record Room
(304) 357-0240
(304) 357-0124
- Marie Sampson
   
Vital Statistics
(304) 357-0241
(304) 357-0124
- Valerie McNiel - valeriemcniel@kanawha.us
   
Voter's Registration
(304) 357-0110
(304) 357-0588
- Pat Fisher, Registrar - patfisher@kanawha.us
   

Administrative Office
(304) 357-0300
(304) 357-0342
- Mark Plants, Prosecutor - mplants@kanawhaprosecutor.com
   
- Dan Holstein, Chief of Staff - dholstein@kanawhaprosecutor.com
   
- Tera Salango, Co-Chief of Staff - tsalango@kanawhaprosecutor.com
   
Kanawha County Victim Services Center
(304) 357-9001
(304) 357-9018
- Rachel Epling, Victims Advocate - repling@kanawhaprosecutor.com
   
- Caroline Carte, Victims Advocate - ccarte@kanawhaprosecutor.com
   
     

Sheriff's Office
Administrative Office
(304) 357-0200
(304) 357-0239
- John Rutherford, Sheriff - jdrutherford@kcso.us
   
Kanawha County Day Report Center
(304) 357-0387
(304) 357-0726
- Donald Searls, Director - donsearls@kanawhasheriff.us
   
Home Confinement
(304) 357-0532
(304) 357-0476
- Harry Carpenter, Director - harrycarpenter@kanawhasheriff.us
   
Law Enforcement
(304) 357-0701
 
- B.C. Robbins, Field Operations Commander
   
Legal Process
(304) 357-0166
(304) 357-0154
Tax Office
(304) 357-0210
(304) 357-0291
- Allen Bleigh, Chief Tax Deputy - allenbleigh@kanawhasheriff.us
   

Magistrate Court
   
Main Office
(304) 357-0400
(304) 357-0431
- Angel Cincinnati, Clerk - angela.cincinnati@courtwv.gov
(304) 357-0422
 
Day Court
(304) 357-0437
 
Tickets
(304) 357-0436
 
Worthless Checks
(304) 357-0438
 
Civil Intake
(304) 357-9838
 
Cashier
(304) 357-0658
 

WV Division of Probation Services
Adult Probation
(304) 357-0500
(304) 357-0511
- Judy Jones, Chief Probation Officer
   
Juvenile Probation
(304) 357-0520
(304) 357-4667
- Keith Steward, Chief Probation Officer
   

Kanawha County Parks and Recreation
 
Administrative Office
(304) 341-8000
(304) 344-2696
- Jeff Hutchinson, Executive Director - jeff@kcprc.com
   
Park Police Headquarters
(304) 341-8004
 
- Rodney Jones, Chief
   
Coonskin Golf Course/Clubhouse
(304) 341-8013
(304) 341-8022
- Gloria Shambline, Manager - gloria@kcprc.com
   
Shawnee Park
(304) 357-8030
 
- Jeff Bryant, Manager